Guided Tours

Guided Tours by appointment can be booked up to two days in advance
Max. group size 15 people
90,00 € / 60 min.

To book a guided tour, please contact us at mail@museum-dkm.de oder 0203-9355547-0.

Special Guided Tours in 2019, at 3 p.m.:

6,00 EUR plus entrance fee

Fri., 19th April (Good Friday)

Mon., 22nd April (Easter Monday)

Wed., 01st May (May Day)

Sun., 19th May (international Museums’ Day)

Thu., 30th May (Ascension Day)

Mon., 10th June (Pentecost Monday)

Thu., 20th June (Feast of Corpus Christi)

Sun., 30th June (Architecture Day)

Thu., 03rd October (Aniversary of German unification)

Please book in advance at mail@museum-dkm.de or 0203 – 93555470

 

Public Guided Tours the first Friday of every month at 4 pm

6,00 € per Person plus entrance fee.

Fri., 05tth April

Fri., 03rd May

Fri., 07th June

Fri., 05th July

Fri., 02nd August

Fri., 06th September

Fri., 04th October

Fri., 06th December

Please book in advance at mail@museum-dkm.de or 0203 – 93555470

Menu